Name, Vorname
Telefon.Nr.:
Email
     
Ehrlacher, Karl
Rechnungsamt
07642/9101-25 rechnungsamt@sasbach.eu
     
Felchner, Stefanie
Standesamt / Friedhofswesen / Ordnungsamt
07642/9101-23 felchner@sasbach.eu
     
Ficht, Sonja
Sekretariat
07642 9101-0 rathaus@sasbach.eu
     
Flamm, Jasmin
Bürgerbüro / Einwohnermeldeamt /
Passamt / Standesamt
07642/9101-24 flamm@sasbach.eu
     
Jehle, Michael
Hausmeister
0151/10836555  
     
Meyer, Michaela
Bürgerbüro / Touristik
07642/9101-11 meyer@sasbach.eu
     
Scheiding, Jürgen
Bürgermeister
07642/9101-0 bm-scheiding@sasbach.eu
     
Schneider, Jürgen
Steueramt
07642/9101-26 schneider@sasbach.eu
     
Supplieth, Hans-Peter
Bauamt / Hauptamt
07642/9101-13 bauamt@sasbach.eu
     
Timm, Jan
Bauhofleiter
0151/10836554  timm@sasbach.eu
     
Wintermantel, Cornelia
Gemeindekasse
07642/9101-27 wintermantel@sasbach.eu